DECORATING

CONTRACTORS LTD.

Optimal Decorating Contractors Ltd.
5.0
Based on 8 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jonathan Chapman
Jonathan Chapman
2020-05-05T13:49:15+0000
Exceptional service from start to finish, all jobs considered, both commercial and residential work. Graham carried out an excellent job repainting my sons bedroom from a horrendous bright green to white in less than 2 days (four coats required!). Social distancing carried out throughout and we... will be getting them back again to sort out more work in the future. Please consider these guys moving forward. Cheers JCread more
Sharon Reed
Sharon Reed
2020-05-05T13:20:58+0000
Simply the Best that’s all that needs to be said .All staff so friendly and absolutely fantastic , I highly recommended Optimal Decorating Contractors , no job too big or too small 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Chris Cossey
Chris Cossey
2020-02-27T20:08:14+0000
Contacted Graham about a complete house decoration, I was sure on colour schemes, Graham offered options as to what would look the best in our period house. The price quoted was very competitive, work was completed to agreed timescales to a very high standard with little disruption and mess. Can’t... recommend Graham and the guys highly enough, thanks again Chrisread more
David Leighton
David Leighton
2020-02-26T09:23:45+0000
Exceptional service! Couldn't recommend highly enough!
Claire Troman
Claire Troman
2020-02-16T11:52:23+0000
Graham has decorated a number of my rooms over the years, including wallpapering my kitchen. What he doesn’t know about decorating isn’t worth knowing. Professional, attention to detail and quick. Would highly recommend.
Leigh Ferguson
Leigh Ferguson
2020-02-12T10:18:36+0000
Graham’s attention to detail is second to none, professional honest advice throughout, highly recommend this company for all your decorating requirements.
Sean Damian Cronin
Sean Damian Cronin
2020-02-02T19:02:40+0000
Great service, Great quality. Optimal have carried out 4 high quality projects for me . I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a painting contractor.
Lee Rutter
Lee Rutter
2020-01-22T10:32:30+0000
Excellent service and great lads did a fantastic job on a micro pub in Thornaby. Highly recommend 👍🏻
Next Reviews
Optimal Decorating Contractors Ltd
4.2
Based on 5 reviews
powered by Google
David Leighton
David Leighton
16:11 03 Mar 20
We use Optimal for all our decorating needs for projects and private clients. The service is 1st class, as is the... workmanship. A superb level of service that would be hard to beat. I cannot recommend them highly enough.read more
A Google User
A Google User
17:52 01 Mar 20
Can not recommend this company enough! Having been let down by another major contractor weeks before our project was... supposed to begin Graham and his staff accommodated us at short notice working outside of normal working hours. Their work is outstanding! The professionalism and advice was second to none, and I can honestly say I have the most beautiful feature wall in my kitchen because of Graham's "keen eye" they honestly know their stuff! You will not regret working with these gentlemen.read more
Leanne
Leanne
18:51 26 Feb 20
Got told from a friend this was the company to use if I wanted fast clean work done to refurbish my home, I followed... her advice, and I was super impressed with what I received, the service was top rate always happy to go that extra mile to put my mind at ease, perfection on the paint work brought my house back to life, and the paper hanging was amazing. Highly recommend!!! And one happy customerread more
Gary Sayers
Gary Sayers
09:23 26 Feb 20
Leigh Ferguson
Leigh Ferguson
18:56 12 Feb 20
Excellent, professional decorators, superb attention to detail, friendly honest advice throughout, highly recommended.
See All Reviews